Without your love

oleh Anef Cinta

anef cinta
Maybe I’m a drifter
Late at night
‘Cause I long for the safety
Of flowing freely
In your arms
I don’t need another lover
It’s not for me
‘Cause only you can save me
can’t you see
I can’t imagine life
Without your love
And even forever don’t seem
Like long enough

I’m too young to be
Taken seriously
But I’m too old to believe
All this hypocrisy
And I wonder
How long it’ll take them to see my bed is made
And I wonder
If I was a mistake
I might have nowhere left to go
But I know that I cannot go home
These words are strapped inside my head
Tell me to run before I’m dead
Chase the rainbows in my mind
And I will try to stay alive
Maybe the world will know one day
Why won’t you help me to go away

Tag:

Tinggalkan Balasan

