Belong with me

oleh Anef Cinta

anef cinta
If you could see
That i’m the one
Who understands you
Been here all along
Standing by and
Waiting at your backdoor
All this time
So why can’t you see you belong with me
You belong with me,girl.
You must know that

It don’t make any sense to me
Run away
This life makes no sense to me
Run away
It don’t make any sense to me
Run away
It don’t make any sense to me
Life don’t make any sense to me

There’s somethin’ ’bout the way
The street looks when it’s just rained
There’s a glow off the pavement
Walk me to the car
And you know I wanna ask you to dance right there
In the middle of the parking lot
We’re drivin’ down the road
I wonder if you know
I’m tryin’ so hard not to get caught up now
But you’re just so cool
Run your hands through your hair
Absent mindedly makin’ me want you

Tag:

One Comment to “Belong with me”

  1. PUISI YG CANTIK` SECANTIK ORANGNYA

Tinggalkan Balasan

