Different

oleh Anef Cinta

anef cinta
I am not Like him.
He wears shirt
I wear t-shirts
He is number one
But I am not count
he’s cheer captain
And i’m on the bleachers
Dreaming about the day
When you wake up and find
That what you’re looking for
Has been here the whole time

I could sing for change
On a Paris street
Be a red light dancer
In New Orleans
I could start again
To the family
I could change my name
Come and go as I please
In the dead of night
You’ll wonder where I’ve gone
Wasn’t it you
Wasn’t it you
Wasn’t it you that made me run away

Tag: ,

Tinggalkan Balasan

