First kiss

oleh Anef Cinta

anef cinta Dini Andini
Well you stood there with me in the doorway
My hands shake
I’m not usually this way but
You pull me in and I’m a little more brave
It’s the first kiss,
It’s flawless,
Really something,
It’s fearless.

You’re on the phone
With your boyfriend
he’s upset
he’s going off about
Something that you saidb
he doesn’t get your humor
Like I do
I’m in my room
It’s a typical tuesday night
I’m listening to the kind of music
he doesn’t like
he’ll never know your story
Like I do

Tag:

Tinggalkan Balasan

