I am alone

oleh Anef Cinta

anef cinta puput sariningsih
I could be your confidant
Just one of your boyfriends
But I know that’s not what you want
If tommorow the world ends
Why shouldn’t we be with the one we really love
Not someone who have you been dreaming of
Why am I alone?

Since he brought you
you’ve got a smile
That could light up this whole town
I haven’t seen it in a while
Since he brought you down
You say you’re fine
I know you better than that
Hey what’re you doing
With a boy like that
boy who makes you down and so wild

Tag:

Tinggalkan Balasan

