oleh Anef Cinta

>anef cinta Thousands of love came
to me, I gave thousands
rejection
Thousands hope to you,
but not too tersapa my
compliments to you
Not to take sides too you
love me
Which ocean never
kusebrangi?
Which mountain never
kudaki?
Where the sky that never
kutatapi?
And the land which had
never kujejaki?
Just for the sake of
seeing your smile, just
for the sake of hearing
your voice
And just to feel your
being
Answer O Pujaanku. . .
How deep should I fall
again?,
How high should I jump
again?,
How much longer must I
run?
And how the light again I
have to light up this
darkness?
Answer O Pujaanku. . .
How much more
sacrifice?
How long should I wait?
Do you have time then
spin?

Tinggalkan Balasan

