>I love you forever & ever

oleh Anef Cinta

>anef cinta Sorry I have hurt you
Not intentionally I do it
all
I also can not betray my
heart
I was unable to stem the
sense of this,
A sense that I would
never remove from my
heart
For until now I still love
you
I do not know what I can
endure all of this
I just want you to believe
me
That was enough for me
It’s so big you feel my
love
But I could not resist that
fate
If you know
Here I was crying bitterly
Not able to hold my
heart so pain
It was my sincere love
and love you
Ever, to any time and at
any time until
Now I have been in the
ravine
I was no longer able to
survive
Until I have to go far
from your life forever
Sometimes we must
sacrifice our happiness
For the sake of the
happiness of others
Me not you still love and
affection pobud to you
Even if I can not unite
with
Take care of yourself you
are well
I LOVE YOU FOREVER &
EVER

Tinggalkan Balasan

